Welkom bij popkoor O Jee

Klik hier om de ondertitel te bewerken


Het basisrepertoire van O Jee is opgebouwd uit popnummers uit de jaren ’60 tot heden.

All about that bass
Close to You 
Crazy little thing called love
Counting Stars
Don’t Stop
Het regent zonnestralen
Hit the Road Jack
Honey I'm good
Horse with no name
How deep is your love?
Iedereen is van de wereld
Is this the way to Amerillo?
I say a little prayer for you
I’ve got the music in me
I will follow
Jersey Boys medley
Listen to the music
Marry you
Midnight train to Georgia
Natural Woman
Nights in white satin
Proud Mary
River of Dreams
Route 66
Rolling in the deep
She's always a woman to me
Shining Star
Slow down brother
Space Oddity
Sweet home Chicago
Thank you for the music
The way you make me feel
Une Belle Histoire
You’ve Got a Friend
Wake up litlle Susie
What goes around comes around
When I’m sixty-four
januari 2019
A jolly, jazzy Christmas
An Elvis Medley
Carol of the bells
Feliz Navidad
Have yourself a merry little Christmas
Jingle Bells
Let it Snow
Swing into Christmas
Merry Christmas Everybody
Rudolph, the rednosed Reindeer
Santa Claus is Coming to town
Sleigh Ride
White Christmas